Go to Top

2017 Election Results

Election Results 2017

As per the annual meeting held on April 12, 2017, the members of The Dominion Homeowners Association elected the following candidates to serve as Board of Directors.

· Keith A. Coelho

· Chuck McAleer

· Wayne Allen Worthen

As required by the Bylaws, the Board met on Thursday, April 13, 2017 to elect Officers of the Board and decide on a meeting calendar. The following is the 2017-2018 Dominion Homeowners Association Board of Directors and assigned liaison positions.

· Jim Berg, Chairman (Development Committee Liaison)

· Jeff Lewis, Vice-Chairman (Security Committee Liaison)

· Sandy Souchon, Treasurer (Finance Committee Liaison)

· Colleen Dietz, Secretary (Landscape Committee Liaison)

· Carole Minton, Member (Neighborhood Outreach Committee Liaison)

· Gary Cram, Member at Large

· Keith Coelho, Member at Large

· Chuck McAleer, Member at Large

· Wayne Worthen, Member at Large